Narnia Book Charm Bracelet



For all Narnia fans out there:

Miniature book 📚 charm bracelet.

Includes all 7 books and the bracelet itself.

The Chronicles of Narnia.

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe(1950)

Prince Caspian (1951)

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)

The Silver Chair (1953)

The Horse and His Boy (1954)

The Magician’s Nephew (1955)

The Last Battle (1956)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.